Hey All!

Well, I have been spending the last week or so creating a storyboard or vision board for  our living room. I thought I would give you a sneak peek of where I am headed as far as style and colors.

I often end up surfing the net late at night for cool finds that inspire me and sometimes I can just find it hard to narrow down the possibilities. So, I end up pasting it on to my board to quickly be able to tell whether or not it will work or go with my vision. If it doesn’t, than forget about it. If it does, I paste it on there. If it’s too expensive, like for example the table I found that I liked from Ralph Lauren for oh say 2,000 plus dollars, I keep it there for inspiration and find something similar if I can.

It’s a great way to stay focused on your goal and streamline the design process if you are like me and LOVE everything! 🙂

So, I hope you enjoy.

-J

Happy Decorating!

