Hey everyone!

I hope you are enjoying this Christmas season because it sure is flying by fast. Can you believe it’s already the 13th? eek! Where does time go so quickly. Well, we are already at Day 9 with only a few ideas left for Christmas Ideas for Cheap. So, I thought this one would be fun for everyone.

GAMES! woohoo! I love games! Not all, but I do have my favorites. Board Games and Card Games are a great and fairly inexpensive gift depending on which you choose and if you shop the sales. Taboo, Catchphrase, Pictionary, Scrabble, Scattergories, Apples to Apples, Monopoly, Life, Baulderdash just to name a few. Kids of course can play some of these, but there are tons of options like Connect Four, Memory, Candyland, Sorry and so many more. Card games are a very inexpensive option as well. I love games like Uno, SkipBo, Hit the Deck and Phase 10 – just a few of my favorites. So, for around $35 and under you can buy some thing fun that the whole family can use. After all, aren’t the holidays all about gathering with family and friends and having fun? Well, hop to it. I know Kmart is having a sale on popular board games for only $22 bucks I believe and others are 15% off if I recall correctly. Check your local ad to be sure or hop online.. Sweet!

Well, have fun playing games this holiday season, it’s a great way to pass time and get everyone involved or in the same room for that matter.

Take care,

Jamie

